It worked!!

The photo transfer from Yahoo! to Flickr worked – a couple of small glitches, but nothing that couldn’t be fixed. I’m considering it a success!

Right now, all of the photos are available for public viewing. I may make some of them (I’m thinking of the engagement/wedding photos) private at a later time, but for the time being they will stay public unless otherwise requested.

Please go check them out here or by clicking the Flickr link in the ‘Other Places to Find Me’ box on the right side of the page.  I have some others on my computer that need to be uploaded – I’ll try to get those added this weekend.

It’s almost time to head home (yea for the weekend!) and I need to finish a couple of things.  Have a wonderful weekend!

About mrsleise

I am a thirty-something woman trying to create a new life after the death of my husband. I am employed at a postsecondary educational institution. I also create quilts and shoot photographs. I just happen to be lucky enough to get paid for doing both.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

