5 Years!

Today marks 5 years of marriage to my husband Chad.  While it hasn’t all been blissful, it’s certainly been happy.

Happy Anniversary Chad!  May we have 50 more years together as happy and healthy as the first five.

About mrsleise

I am a thirty-something woman trying to create a new life after the death of my husband. I am employed at a postsecondary educational institution. I also create quilts and shoot photographs. I just happen to be lucky enough to get paid for doing both.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 5 Years!

  1. Christie says:

    Happy (belated) anniversary!

Leave a Reply

