One down, one to go

My brother and his fiance wife (wow that sounds strange!) got married over the weekend. It was a beautiful day full of love and joy – a wonderful way to start a life together. The bride was lovely, the groom handsome, and a good time was had by all in attendance. I did my duty as their photographer and took lots of pictures, all of which are waiting for me to start editing. Instead I’m forced to show you a picture from the night they got engaged.

A good friend of mine from college is getting married this weekend, and I am in the wedding party so it’s another short week at work. Guess that means I’d better get back to it.

About mrsleise

I am a thirty-something woman trying to create a new life after the death of my husband. I am employed at a postsecondary educational institution. I also create quilts and shoot photographs. I just happen to be lucky enough to get paid for doing both.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

