Week 2 roundup

Here’s the week 2 summary:

Weight: 234.0 lbs (loss of 4.5)
Activity level: I worked late several evenings, so I didn’t get out and do something until weekend arrived. I got in a nice 40 minute walk yesterday and I’ve been on the go all weekend: hauling laundry, cleaning the garage, pulling up carpet, etc. No time for snacking, which is good.

I’m pretty pleased so far, but I know it’s early. The trick will be to do better now and keep it going later. It’s going to be another crazy week at work but I need to try harder to at least go for a walk after work.

About mrsleise

I am a thirty-something woman trying to create a new life after the death of my husband. I am employed at a postsecondary educational institution. I also create quilts and shoot photographs. I just happen to be lucky enough to get paid for doing both.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Week 2 roundup

Leave a Reply

