Week 3 update

Week 3 and I’m already late on my updates.  Oh well, it’s an off week for the scale, so I’m not going to get too worried about it.

I wasn’t too active this week, but I was pretty well-behaved on the diet front.  On Tuesday, I spent an hour walking through the grocery store, then lugged all of the bags into the house when I got home.  I had to work on Saturday morning, lining up students for graduation.  I think I walked 2 miles just pacing back and forth on a 30 foot stretch of floor in the library.  Now that summer hours are here getting a workout in should be easier.

About mrsleise

I am a thirty-something woman trying to create a new life after the death of my husband. I am employed at a postsecondary educational institution. I also create quilts and shoot photographs. I just happen to be lucky enough to get paid for doing both.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

