Week 6

Week 6 summary:

Weight: 231.0 (down 5; total loss 7.5)

Activity level:  I’ve mowed the yard a couple of times, planted some flowers, spent most of a day on my feet while helping butcher a couple dozen chickens, and a trip to Walmart.  But I’ve also been putting in a lot of hours at work, so during the week I tend to come home and sit on the couch.  I’ve got to be better about going for a walk or doing a little yoga in the evening.

Yes, I know my week 6 update and the weigh in report is late.  I did weigh myself on Sunday night but it was late and then I didn’t get a chance to post yesterday.  My parents and aunt ventured up north with me for Memorial Day.  I was really good about what I ate since I knew we were going to be cooped up in the car all day.

About mrsleise

I am a thirty-something woman trying to create a new life after the death of my husband. I am employed at a postsecondary educational institution. I also create quilts and shoot photographs. I just happen to be lucky enough to get paid for doing both.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

